Picture
I first made contact with Ashley through Model Mayhem. A young slip of a thing, I wasn't sure what to make of her at first. But I quickly learned that Ashley is good to get along with, easy to talk to and an adventurous chick to boot, passionate about traveling and the work she has done overseas working with organizations to help stop human trafficking.

A hard worker by nature, since we met Ashley and I have done a few shoots together in the last few months, including a couple with my friend Pam of Anwen Rose Designs, a local jewelry designer here in Regina.

Ashley has her own website with her online portfolio if you'd like to check it out. Or just take a peek-see through the slideshow below to see some samples of the work we've done together so far!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.