Picture
Ohhhhh here's a nice peaceful moment... Ommmmmmmm... Ommmmmm... OmmmmeerrrRRRRRRR!!!
So the stress levels are still pretty high, though admittedly not as high as they were earlier in the week. I leave for the UK in TWO DAYS... AAAAACK! I'm not normally a nervous traveler, I just don't like being stuck in a flying tube for hours and hours at a time. At least in a vehicle you can stop, get out, stretch your legs, look around at stuff. Admittedly though, last time I did a long-haul sort of flight, the other passengers were... Well, frankly, a bunch of pretentious and entitled bitches! There's nothing to say that each person I meet won't be fabulous in between here and there, and of course there are dear friends on the other end of the trip.

For others who may be suffering a bit of the blues, or stress in anyway, I hope these flowers are helpful. For those who have experienced our sudden change in the weather around here, these flowers will remind you of better days to come back.



Leave a Reply.