Picture
I have known both Serena and Matt for the last few years through choir. As fellow choristers and carpool buddies we get along pretty well, so I was quite pleased last year when they asked me to do their Engagement Photos (which I will try to post at a later date) and was honoured that they asked me to do their wedding photos for this year. Clearly they must have been happy with the Engagement photos session!

I was happy to do it for them, and while Mother Nature appeared to be having some hot flashes, with the weather fluctuating from warm and sunny to cool(er) and rainy or even blustery every 10 minutes it seemed, we were still able to get out and have fun. They were both so organized ahead of time and so relaxed during the shoot that in spite of the odd weather, it was a great day.




Leave a Reply.