In this case, Medusa, wearing a somewhat ill-fitting dress, risen from the... pits of Hades? It's sometimes not good to be a busty girl when Halloween costume shopping.

But I digress!

As a business person, particularly one that uses a personal name, it's sometimes good to Google Search yourself.  I sometimes shake my head in disbelief what gets pulled in, and am somewhat amazed at what the image search brings up at times. A little disconcerting at times too because you never know what kind of crazy stalker-type people are out there (or maybe you do).

But it's nice to see some articles that are relevant to my career though. Stuff I'm proud of and hope I can make lightning strike twice... that award image that is on the main page of this site? This is what I did to garner the distinction...

Pretty cool.



Leave a Reply.